Waterbury Office

Address:
37 Brookside Road
Waterbury, CT 06708
Phone: 203-757-1138
Fax: 203-591-9308

Staff Directory

John D'Amelia Ext. 110 jdamelia@jdamelia.com
Michelle Molina Ext. 160 mmolina@jdamelia.com
Kathleen Moran Ext. 100 kmoran@jdamelia.com
Lindsay Lahey Ext. 370 llahey@jdamelia.com
Maria Giordano Ext. 350 mgiordano@jdamelia.com
Wandy Luna Ext. 250 wluna@jdamelia.com
Samantha Maia Ext. 150 smaia@jdamelia.com
Diana Brino Ext. 340 dbrino@jdamelia.com
Olivia Ballou Ext. 101 oballou@jdamelia.com
Heidi Jolon Ext. 257 hjolon@jdamelia.com
Sylvia Fuentes Ext. 190 sfuentes@jdamelia.com
Joy Vargas Ext. 251 jvargas@jdamelia.com
Nicholas DiBiase Ext. 253 ndibiase@jdamelia.com
Dee Caceres Ext. 252 dcaceres@jdamelia.com
Heidi Novajasky Ext. 254 hnovajasky@jdamelia.com
Sarah Linsalato Ext. 256 slinsalato@jdamelia.com
Ida Rosado Ext. 255 irosado@jdamelia.com
Sylvia Fuentes Ext. 190 sfuentes@jdamelia.com
Sabrina Gomez Ext. 380 sgomez@jdamelia.com
Colin Gribbin Ext. 230 cgribbin@jdamelia.com
Ana Marquez Ext. 258 amarquez@jdamelia.com
Receptionist/Housing Info Ext. 140 receptionwtby@jdamelia.com

New Haven Office

Address:
1079 Whalley Avenue
New Haven, CT 06515
Phone: 203-387-4637
Fax: 203-387-4992

Staff Directory

Rose Mary Moran Ext. 450 rmoran@jdamelia.com
Rachel Charleston Ext. 420 rcharleston@jdamelia.com
Sonja Mittelholzer Ext. 430 smittelholzer@jdamelia.com
Noelia King Ext. 470 nking@jdamelia.com
Jared Juliano Ext. 460 jjuliano@jdamelia.com
Evette Encarnacion Ext. 140 eencarnacion@jdamelia.com
Yahaira Cardenales Ext. 400 ycardenales@jdamelia.com
Dylan Vidiella Ext. 490 dvidiella@jdamelia.com
Reception/Housing Ext. 440 reception@jdamelia.com

Satellite Offices

Danbury Housing Authority

Address:
2 Mill Ridge Road
Danbury, CT 06811
Fax: 203-743-8853
Phone: 203-744-2500
 Visit Website

Manchester Housing Authority

Address:
24 Bluefield Drive
Manchester, CT 06040
Fax: 860-643-2999
Phone: 860-643-2163
 Visit Website

Hamden Housing Authority

Address:
P.O. Box 185095
Hamden, CT 06518
Fax: 203-248-5505
Phone: 203-248-9036
 Visit Website

Stratford Housing Authority

Address:
98 Gregory Circle
Stratford, CT 06615
Fax: 203-380-8336
Phone: 203-375-4483
 Visit Website

Vernon Housing Authority

Address:
21 Court Street
Vernon, CT 06066
Fax: 860-875-9811
Phone: 860-875-9811
 Visit Website

West Hartford Housing Authority

Address:
80 Shield Street
West Hartford, CT 06110
Fax: 860-953-5763
Phone: 860-953-5763
 Visit Website

TVCCA

Address:
401 West Thames Street Unit 201
Norwich, CT 06360
Fax: 860-859-9761
Phone: 860-889-1365
 Visit Website

Inspection Firms

Kelson & Associates LLC

Fax: 203-934-6519
Phone: 203-934-6483

Daystar Housing Inspections LLC

Fax: 203-754-8717
Phone: 203-753-8717

Construction Management

J. D’Amelia & Associates is a Housing Development Consulting Firm which deals with Capital Fund Program Administration including Construction Management and preparation of State and Federal Grant Applications.

We offer an innovative and progressive approach to successfully meeting your private and subsidized housing needs.

Our firm prides itself in the completion of projects in a timely manner, meeting both the clients and program deadlines.

Steve Ball 203-757-1138 Ext. 130 sball@jdamelia.com
Cory Hartline 203-757-1138 Ext. 180 chartline@jdamelia.com
Nile Scala 203-757-1138 Ext. 120 nscala@jdamelia.com
Matt Deluca 203-757-1138 Ext. 360 mdeluca@jdamelia.com
Bobby Linn 203-757-1138 Ext. 170 rlinn@jdamelia.com
Helen Muniz 203-757-1138 Ext. 390 hmuniz@jdamelia.com